Prezzo The Last Kids on Earth:

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. This thrilling tale features the three main characters from the series, Jack, June and Quint, as they battle it out against zombies in their tree house. With action-packed illustrations and exciting plot twists, this is sure to be a hit with fans of the series.

Opinioni The Last Kids on Earth:

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House: Full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series is a fast-paced, exciting and hilarious read that is perfect for kids who love adventure. The story follows the last kids on earth as they try to survive in a world full of zombies. This full-colour graphic novel is packed with action, humour and excitement, and is sure to keep readers entertained from beginning to end.

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. This thrilling tale features the three main characters from the series, Jack, June and Quint, as they battle it out against zombies in their tree house. With action-packed illustrations and exciting plot twists, this is sure to be a hit with fans of the series.

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. Told through the eyes of Jack Sullivan, this action-packed story follows the kids as they battle zombies, monsters and mad scientists in their never-ending quest to have fun. Featuring new illustrations by Max Brallier and James Proimos, this book is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead, Goosebumps and Minecraft.

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House: Full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series is a fast-paced, exciting and hilarious read that is perfect for kids who love adventure. The story follows the last kids on earth as they try to survive in a world full of zombies. This full-colour graphic novel is packed with action, humour and excitement, and is sure to keep readers entertained from beginning to end.

Aspetti positivi The Last Kids on Earth:

  • Beautiful! Perfect for my 7
  • Can't wait for next one
  • Didn't like storyline
  • Very good
  • Got a Reluctant Reader Reading

The Last Kids on Earth: Giudizio: rating: 4.8 / 5.0

1521 Recensioni

Scopri il prezzo tramite i nostri partners. Classifica Fumetti fantascienza per bambini

Accetta carte di credito

Ritiro in negozio

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,32

Unieuro The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,33 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Prova Amazon prime

Offerte black friday

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Amazon The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Paga come vuoi

Spese di spedizioni

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Euronics The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Offerte black friday

Eccezionali sconti

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Mediaworld The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Offerte newsletter

Contrassegno e carte

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Yeppon The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Verifica Feedback

Transazioni sicure

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,11

Ebay.it The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,54 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Opinioni positive e negative The Last Kids on Earth:

Leggi le recensioni dei nostri utenti

Scopri cosa ne pensa chi l'ha già acquistato!

  • Another great book!
  • Beautiful! Perfect for my 7
  • Can't wait for next one
  • Didn't like storyline
  • Got a Reluctant Reader Reading
  • Great book for the reluctant
  • Must buy and a value
  • My 9yr old LOVES this
  • Very good
  • print format is too small

Scopri i titoli simili a The Last Kids on Earth:

Spesso comprati insieme a The Last Kids on Earth:

Prodotti correlati a questo articolo

Confronta con articoli simili

Guardi i prodotti correlati e simili a The Last Kids on Earth:

Potrebbero interessanti anche questi:

Non lasciarti scappare questi prodotti