Prezzo The Last Kids on Earth:

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. This thrilling tale follows the adventures of Jack and his friends as they battle zombies, monsters and otherworldly creatures in their quest to save the world.

Opinioni The Last Kids on Earth:

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. This exciting new instalment features three all-new tales of suspense, comedy and adventure, perfect for fans of The Walking Dead, Attack on Titan and Game of Thrones. In these stories, Jack and his friends must face their fears head-on as they battle evil clowns, dodge zombies and escape from a collapsing tree house. With artwork by Eisner Award-winning illustrator Max Brallier and colours by Douglas Holgate, The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is not to be missed!

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. This thrilling tale follows the adventures of Jack and his friends as they battle zombies, monsters and otherworldly creatures in their quest to save the world.

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. The book features thrilling tales of paranormal activity, including an encounter with a vampire, a ghostly apparition, and a werewolf attack. With exciting illustrations and fast-paced storytelling, this is sure to be a hit with kids who love horror stories.

The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is a full-colour graphic novel from the bestselling Last Kids series. This exciting new instalment features three all-new tales of suspense, comedy and adventure, perfect for fans of The Walking Dead, Attack on Titan and Game of Thrones. In these stories, Jack and his friends must face their fears head-on as they battle evil clowns, dodge zombies and escape from a collapsing tree house. With artwork by Eisner Award-winning illustrator Max Brallier and colours by Douglas Holgate, The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House is not to be missed!

Aspetti positivi The Last Kids on Earth:

  • Beautiful! Perfect for my 7
  • Can't wait for next one
  • Didn't like storyline
  • Very good
  • Got a Reluctant Reader Reading

The Last Kids on Earth: Giudizio: rating: 4.8 / 5.0

1521 Recensioni

Scopri il prezzo tramite i nostri partners. Classifica Fumetti sul paranormale per bambini

Accetta carte di credito

Ritiro in negozio

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,32

Unieuro The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,33 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Prova Amazon prime

Offerte black friday

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Amazon The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Paga come vuoi

Spese di spedizioni

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Euronics The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Offerte black friday

Eccezionali sconti

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Mediaworld The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Offerte newsletter

Contrassegno e carte

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,21

Yeppon The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,44 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Verifica Feedback

Transazioni sicure

Prezzo: 10,65

Sconto: 0,11

Ebay.it The Last Kids on Earth:

Prezzo scontato

10,54 EURO

(con buoni sconto)

Vai all'offerta

Opinioni positive e negative The Last Kids on Earth:

Leggi le recensioni dei nostri utenti

Scopri cosa ne pensa chi l'ha già acquistato!

  • Another great book!
  • Beautiful! Perfect for my 7
  • Can't wait for next one
  • Didn't like storyline
  • Got a Reluctant Reader Reading
  • Great book for the reluctant
  • Must buy and a value
  • My 9yr old LOVES this
  • Very good
  • print format is too small

Scopri i titoli simili a The Last Kids on Earth:

Spesso comprati insieme a The Last Kids on Earth:

Prodotti correlati a questo articolo

Confronta con articoli simili

Guardi i prodotti correlati e simili a The Last Kids on Earth:

Potrebbero interessanti anche questi:

Non lasciarti scappare questi prodotti